Model

«Inspiring customers worldwide»

Philosophy and vision of the CDP SWISS AG

CDP Swiss inspired and enthusiastic customers worldwide, that is a clear goal and vision, by which we strive daily in our work. This inspiration and enthusiasm succeed through international expertise, passion, excellent quality, innovative, quality products and services. We carry Switzerland’s the largest and most innovative range of products in the medical and esthetics.

We distinguish unique concepts and offers, innovation, reliability and professionalism. Our close customer care and qualified, trained employees in office and field sales are properties that are essential to our company.

We orient ourselves unconditionally to the needs of our customers and make them the focus of our corporate strategy. we satisfy your concerns with courage, reliability, responsibility and not least with the focus on your success.

In this way we meet highly motivated business owners and entrepreneurs, which we help to optimize their individual business models. Because we have guaranteed any medical or cosmetic request the most ideal and cost effective solution. Furthermore allows us our wealth of expertise and experience to promote new entrants and to provide the most excellent for them concept solution and to support them in building.

We set clear boundaries in Beauty and Medical segment where we strictly so that this line is not blurred and we can clearly separate one area from another. In both areas we have craftsmanship and trained staff, which can help you with any request or inquiry. It offered solutions that are tailored to your needs.

With our knowledgeable approach we were able to establish ourselves in an extensive, located ends constantly changing industry and consolidate, which can be seen also on the basis of our wide-ranging references.

Our goal is a sustainable and steadily increase your success. See for yourself and let yourself be inspired.

Navigation

Company
> International Sales Network
> mission
> team

Our partners
> Negotiator
> services

Service and warranty

financing

Marketing and Graphics Support
> Cabin equipment and planning

News

Contact

History and Milestones

Integrity, customer satisfaction, employee engagement, innovation, quality, sustainability: We live these values since of 2006.

Group structure

arteco.ch,  backstage-makeup.ch, backstagemakeup.ch, beaut-x.ch, beautx.ch, beautyegge.ch, beautyfacelift.ch, beautystarclinic.ch, brigitte-maier.de, cdp-swiss.ch, cdpswiss.ch, celeste-cosmetic.ch, circleclinic.ch, clinicare.ch, cliniccare.ch, detatouage-bienne.ch, detatouage-geneve.ch, detatouage-lausanne.ch, drlady.ch, drswisscosmetics.ch, dualyellow.ch, dualyellow.de, entfernung-tattoo-zuerich.ch, fotona.ch, goldeneye-academy.ch, goldeneye-schweiz.ch, goldeneye-switzerland.ch, hismile.ch, kosmedic4you.ch, laser-behandlung-zuerich.ch, lipotite.ch, mbu-holding.ch, mbuholding.ch, neauvia.ch, nevisense.ch, norseld.ch, norseld.de, permanent-make-up-entfernung.ch, permanent-makeup-entfernen.ch, scibase.ch, swissmedicalbeauty.ch, tattoo-entfernung-basel.ch, tattooentfernung-luzern.ch, tattooentfernung-praxis.info, tattooentfernungklinik.ch, tattooentfernungs-center.ch, trinkdichschlank.ch

Modèle

«Inspirer clients dans le monde entier»

La philosophie et la vision du CDP SWISS AG

CDP suisse inspiré et clients enthousiastes dans le monde entier, qui est un objectif et une vision claire, par laquelle nous nous efforçons chaque jour dans notre travail. Cette inspiration et l’enthousiasme à réussir grâce à l’expertise internationale, de passion, d’excellente qualité, des produits et des services de qualité innovants. Nous réalisons la plus grande et la plus innovante gamme de Suisse de produits dans le domaine médical et de l’esthétique.

On distingue des concepts et des offres uniques, l’innovation, la fiabilité et le professionnalisme. Notre service à la clientèle à proximité et qualifiés, les employés formés à bureaux et sur le terrain des ventes sont des propriétés qui sont essentielles à notre société.

Nous nous orientons sans condition aux besoins de nos clients et de les rendre au centre de notre stratégie d’entreprise. nous satisfaisons vos préoccupations avec courage, la fiabilité, la responsabilité et non moins avec l’accent sur votre succès.

De cette façon, nous rencontrons les propriétaires et les entrepreneurs d’affaires très motivés, qui nous aident à optimiser leurs modèles d’affaires individuels. Parce que nous avons garanti toute demande médicale ou cosmétique la solution la plus idéale et le coût. nous permet en outre la richesse de notre expertise et de l’expérience pour promouvoir les nouveaux entrants et de fournir le plus excellent pour eux une solution de concept et de les soutenir dans la construction.

Nous avons établi des limites claires en beauté et secteur médical où nous strictement de telle sorte que cette ligne ne soit pas floue et nous pouvons clairement séparer une zone d’un autre. Dans les deux domaines, nous avons l’artisanat et du personnel qualifié, qui peut vous aider à toute demande ou enquête. Il a offert des solutions adaptées à vos besoins.

Avec notre approche bien informés, nous avons pu nous établir dans un vaste extrémités situées en constante évolution de l’industrie et de consolider, ce qui peut être vu aussi sur la base de nos vastes références.

Notre objectif est durable et régulièrement augmenter votre succès. Voir pour vous-même et laissez-vous inspirer.

La navigation

Compagnie
> Réseau de vente international
> mission
> L’équipe

Nos partenaires
> négociateur
> services

Service et garantie

financement

Marketing et Soutien Graphics
> Equipement cabine et de la planification

Nouvelles

Contact

Histoire et jalons

L’intégrité, la satisfaction du client, l’engagement des employés, l’innovation, la qualité, la durabilité: Nous aimons ces valeurs depuis 2006.

Group structure

arteco.ch,  backstage-makeup.ch, backstagemakeup.ch, beaut-x.ch, beautx.ch, beautyegge.ch, beautyfacelift.ch, beautystarclinic.ch, brigitte-maier.de, cdp-swiss.ch, cdpswiss.ch, celeste-cosmetic.ch, circleclinic.ch, clinicare.ch, cliniccare.ch, detatouage-bienne.ch, detatouage-geneve.ch, detatouage-lausanne.ch, drlady.ch, drswisscosmetics.ch, dualyellow.ch, dualyellow.de, entfernung-tattoo-zuerich.ch, fotona.ch, goldeneye-academy.ch, goldeneye-schweiz.ch, goldeneye-switzerland.ch, hismile.ch, kosmedic4you.ch, laser-behandlung-zuerich.ch, lipotite.ch, mbu-holding.ch, mbuholding.ch, neauvia.ch, nevisense.ch, norseld.ch, norseld.de, permanent-make-up-entfernung.ch, permanent-makeup-entfernen.ch, scibase.ch, swissmedicalbeauty.ch, tattoo-entfernung-basel.ch, tattooentfernung-luzern.ch, tattooentfernung-praxis.info, tattooentfernungklinik.ch, tattooentfernungs-center.ch, trinkdichschlank.ch