We offer innovative solutions in the field of laser technology and have a complex network consisting of continuous exchange of information, communication and intensive cooperation. The following team members are always there for you.

Managing directors

Falk Dörstling
Falk DörstlingCEO
doerstling@cdpswiss.com
Burim Hasani
Burim HasaniManaging Director
burim.hasani@cdpswiss.com

Administration

Mandy Rosenkranz
Mandy RosenkranzOffice Manager
rosenkranz@cdpswiss.com
Irene Mariano
Irene MarianoOffice Assistant
irene.mariano@cdpswiss.com
Monika Meier
Monika MeierOffice Assistant
monika.meier@cdpswiss.com

Marketing and Grafik

Yll Lenjani
Yll LenjaniMultimedia & Design Director
yll.lenjani@cdpswiss.com

Sales and Distribution

Caroline Orsat
Caroline OrsatSales
+78 656 55 66

caroline.orsat@cdpswiss.com

Hans Fitzian
Hans FitzianSales
+41 78 798 59 99

hans.fitzian@cdpswiss.com

Blerim Sula
Blerim SulaSales
+4179 904 06 66

blerim.sula@cdpswiss.com

Jannik Nsingi
Jannik NsingiBrand & Relationship Manager
+4179 836 24 48

jannik.nsingi@cdpswiss.com

Karin Greszlies
Karin GreszliesSales - Germany
info@cdpswiss.com
Marcos Moreno
Marcos MorenoSales - Spain
moreno@cdpswiss.com

Education

Brigitte Maier
Brigitte MaierTrainer
brigitte.maier@cdpswiss.com
Rosine Dätwyler
Rosine DätwylerTrainer
rosine.daetwyler@cdpswiss.com

Support
Support
support@cdpswiss.com